rockstarkasce.blogg.se

Ao no kiseki pc crash
Ao no kiseki pc crash






  1. #Ao no kiseki pc crash update
  2. #Ao no kiseki pc crash Patch

I improved Infinite Item Usage / Set Minimum Item Amount to not affect key books and key event items and also affect it when you gain an item. I changed Max CP On Hit to also allow multipliers instead of getting max on one hit if you want to use it that way. I spent a little time today attempting to add a few things.

#Ao no kiseki pc crash update

This update now works for me after restarting the game. It appears I should check to make sure the table works after restarting the game. I admit this table is not all that great compared to some of my other Legend of Heroes tables, so I may spend some time playing this game and fleshing out this table and improving it this week.

#Ao no kiseki pc crash Patch

This worked for me on the Geofront 1.01 patch around March 15, 2020. The geofront patch recently released and it requires a small change to the table to make things work. I also have some pointers to Mira and Sepith. I found an Infinite Item Usage option that can also set a minimum amount on use/toss. I may work on a few more options as I have time. Spending Sepith Increases It Instead of Decreases

ao no kiseki pc crash

Infinite Item Usage / Set Item Amount On Gain/Use/TossĪdd Bonus Detective Points (DP) When Reporting A Quest It has been English patched.ĭamage Modifier (God Mode, One Hit Kill, Enemy Damage Mod, Hero Damage Mod) A request was made for some cheat table options for it. Refer to this for more information on what it is and where to get it.įalcom made a JP PC version of Legend of Heroes: Trails to Zero called Zero No Kiseki.








Ao no kiseki pc crash